Retained List – 2023-24

We are pleased to share the following players have signed new contracts at the Club:

Kane Evans
Leighton Hopper
Jay Hornsby
Joe Shepherd

At this time we expect the following players will be retained on a non-contract basis:

Louis Anderson
Ryan Bailey
Declan Bisset
Andy Burn
Nick Cassidy
Callum Corkhill
Konner Lamb
Jordan Lashley
James Proctor
Greg Purvis
Richie Slaughter
Dan Stephenson
Jake Turnbull
Mark Turnbull
Josh Walker

The loan spells for the following players have come to an end – we thank them for their contributions:

Brad Hird
Alfie Marriott

Finally, we say thank you & farewell to the following players who depart:

Richie Hoggins – Richie has been at the Club many years and significantly contributed to the progress as we moved through the divisions. A great lad who we wish all the best for the future.

Liam McBryde – Macca was a huge part of our Div 2 promotion season and a big part of the reason we are now playing Div 1 football. Thanks for the goals Macca!

Jordan Watson – Jordan also played a part in our promotion play off games and our first ever season in Div 1. His experience has been hugely valuable and we wish him all the best on the golf course!